Unternehmen
Sie befinden sich hier: Start > Unternehmen > Organisation

Allzeit für Sie bereit


Geschäftsleitung

 

Christian Binder

 


Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 11

 

E-Mail: binder@asb-logistic.de


 

Johann Sonnleitner

 

 

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 13

E-Mail: sonnleitner@asb-logistic.de


 

Adolf Blöchl

 

 

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 14

E-Mail: info@asb-logistic.de


Disposition


Helmut Hoffmann

 

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 12

Fax. +49 8583 918 89 - 29

 

e-mail: hoffmann@asb-logistic.de


Markus Kremsreiter

 

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 19

Fax. +49 8583 918 89 - 29

 

e-mail: markus.kremsreiter@asb-logistic.de


Anna Weiß


Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 17

Fax. +49 8583 918 89 - 29

 

e-mail: anna.weiss@asb-logistic.de


Buchhaltung und Fakturierung:

Sandra Lenz

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 15
Fax. +49 8583 918 89 - 28

e-mail: sandra.lenz@asb-logistic.de


Stefanie Altendorfer

Tel. +49 8583 918 89 - 15
Fax. +49 8583 918 89 - 28

e-mail: stefanie.altendorfer@asb-logistic.de


ZENTRALE
Tel.: +49 (0) 8583 / 918 89 - 00
Fax: +49 (0) 8583 / 918 89 - 29
E-Mail: info@asb-logistic.de