Careers With ASB Logistic

Jump aboard with us!

If you’re not easily rattled and are good behind the wheel, not only when it comes to driving, and you have several years of experience in European vehicle transport, then you should look into a future with us.

Current Vacancies

Driver (with category CE driver’s license)

We are looking for qualified drivers (with a category CE driver’s license) with experience in international vehicle and car shipping for our ever‐growing vehicle logistics company.

Trust and Dependability

Shape the future of vehicle logistics with us!

ASB Logistic as an Employer

We offer you state‐of‐the‐art, individually configurable workspaces as well as diversity and variety in the job. Guided by our company culture and our values, we are characterized by our clearly defined areas of responsibility and flat hierarchies, which enable faster implementation of decisions. Teamwork and tolerance are a fundamental part of our work culture at ASB Logistic.

Apprenticeships With ASB Logistic

As a constantly expanding forwarding company, we are always looking for young talent with a passion for challenging and varied tasks. Our aim is to train our apprentices to become competent and adept junior staff. Therefore, we also offer various extra benefits such as a bonus system for particularly outstanding performance as well as internal trainings and excursions.

Internships With ASB Logistic

As an intern at ASB Logistic, you have a wide range of career opportunities. Are you looking for a training position? Ask us about the diverse range of skilled professions within our company. Vacation workers are also welcome at any time.

Contact person: Christian Binder

We look forward to your application

We also accept speculative applications.

Please send your application by e-mail to:
info@asb-logistic.de


or by mail to:
ASB Fahrzeuglogistic GmbH
Christian Binder
Praßreut 31
D-94133 Röhrnbach

Karriere bei ASB Logistic

Kommen Sie zu uns an Bord

Wenn Sie so bald nichts aus dem Sattel wirft, Sie nicht nur am Steuer die Zügel fest im Griff behalten und mehrjährige Erfahrung im europäischen Fahrzeug-Transportverkehr haben, dann sollten Sie gemeinsam mit uns den Blick in die Zukunft richten.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

CE-Kraftfahrer (m/w/d)

Wir suchen für unser expandierendes Fahrzeuglogistik‐Unternehmen qualifizierte CE‐Kraftfahrer mit internationaler Erfahrung im Fahrzeug‐ und Pkw‐Transportverkehr.

Verlässlichkeit und Vertrauen

Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft der Fahrzeug‐Logistik!

ASB als Arbeitgeber

Wir bieten Ihnen modernste, individuell gestaltbare Arbeitsplätze sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Einsatzgebiet. Geleitet von unserer Unternehmenskultur und unseren Werten, zeichnen wir uns durch klare Verantwortungsbereiche und flache Hierarchien aus, die schnellere Entscheidungsumsetzungen ermöglichen. Teamwork und Toleranz sind dabei ein fundamentaler Bestandteil der Arbeitskultur von ASB Logistic.

Ausbildung bei ASB

Als stetig expandierendes Speditionsunternehmen sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach jungen Talenten, die herausfordernde und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten lieben. Weil wir unsere Auszubildenden zu kompetenten und versierten Nachwuchskräften formen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen daher auch diverse Zusatzleistungen wie ein Prämiensystem für besonders herausragende Leistungen sowie interne Schulungen und Exkurse.

Praktikum bei ASB

Als Praktikant bei ASB Logistic haben Sie vielfältige Einstiegsmöglichkeiten. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Ausbildungsplatz? Dann lernen Sie gerne die verschiedenen Ausbildungsberufe in unserem Unternehmen kennen. Auch Ferienarbeiter sind bei uns jederzeit herzlich willkommen. 

Ansprechpartner: Christian Binder

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung

Gerne nehmen wir auch Initiativbewerbungen entgegen.

Bewerbung bitte per E-Mail an:
info@asb-logistic.de


oder per Post an:
ASB Fahrzeuglogistic GmbH
Christian Binder
Praßreut 31
D-94133 Röhrnbach